Forums » Group W Forums » Topical Tropical Discussions

PostPosted: Mon Feb 03, 2020 12:24 am

ArloNetizen

I'm thinking of making this my introduction to my book about my process of mental and social health.
Please watch.
"Humanity, STOP YOUR HURTING"
https://youtu.be/aFxHR0a_GnU

PostPosted: Fri Sep 04, 2020 9:53 pm

ArloNetizen

Ila Senger wrote:
Just watched YouTube video in which you have given the introduction of your book that has impressed me. I have noticed that very serious information about the mental and social health has been mentioned in this book which is published on this https://edubirdie.net/ site as well. Being a student, I have decided to read this book thoroughly.

I'm happy to hear that and I'll keep that in mind.
Carol

PostPosted: Thu Jan 21, 2021 6:10 am

BlunderVirgin

Hmmm, intertesting. id like to watch it later, thx

PostPosted: Mon Jan 25, 2021 3:56 pm

ArloNetizen

I'm sorry but this video was deactivated I deactivated my YouTube channel a couple months ago but I have a podcast now and I'm trying to figure out how to post it on tap talk

Sent from my Z5156CC using Tapatalk

PostPosted: Mon Jul 05, 2021 2:03 am

ArloNetizen

Since I deactivated the video I decided to send you a copy of a written form I understand that poetry is a certain area but this is related to the video that was deactivated and I want you all to read this if you would like:
"Humanity please stop your hurting..."

"I live on a shadowed planet. The other humans on it are confused, angry, fearful, sad, and despairing. My friend told me that most people here are decent. And I replied, “ if most people here decent, why am I so afraid of people all the time, why do they seem so indecent?”

Before he could reply I answered my own question. I said, “of course they're afraid and angry and misguided. Many decent people feel powerless or they are not in power”.

Either way I feel powerless. I'm afraid of them. They misunderstand and they judge.